Home Events CANA Regional Conference: October 15, 2022

CANA Regional Conference: October 15, 2022

Evidenced-Based Spiritual Care in Nursing Practice

 DATE: Saturday, October 15, 2022.  9 am to 12 noon PST, 11 am to 2 pm CST, 12 noon to 3 pm EST.

DESCRIPTION:  This FREE virtual conference is designed to encourage and equip nursing students, next-generation, and seasoned nurses to offer the light of Jesus to patients, families, and the profession. Tove Giske, Ph.D., RN, past president of NCFI.

LOCATION: Online

9 am to 12 noon PST, 11 am to 2 pm CST, 12 noon to 3 pm EST

Click here for more information and to register

Date

15 Oct 2022

Labels

Regional Event

Location

This is a Virtual event
Category

NCFI Connections

Send NCFI a request to receive receive the newsletter by email.  If you would like to submit an article about national NCF or NCFI regional activities please indicate below.

Related Documents (max 2Mb, PDF, doc or docx format)