NCFI Regions

Nurses Christian Fellowships Around the World

There are six NCFI regions throughout the world. They are Europe, CANA (Caribbean and North America), SAME (South Asia & Middle East), Africa, PACEA (Pacific and East Asia), and Latin America. Each region has a committee with member country representatives and a Regional Chair. They may nominate two persons to the NCFI International Board in addition to their Regional Chair.

Look into your region to discover which countries have a national NCF and see how you can get involved;  or contact us to get connected with NCFs in your area.

Caribbean and North America

Latin America

South Asia & Middle East

Pacific & East Asia